Skip to content ↓

Southfield

School

Accessibility
Font Size
A A A A
Background Colour
Font Type

Term Dates

You are Here:

Autumn Term 2016

Thursday 1st September

INSET - School closed to pupils

Friday 2nd September

INSET - School closed to pupils

Monday 5th September

First Day of Term

Monday 24th - Friday 28th October

Half Term

Friday 25th November

Occasional Day - School Closed

Wednesday 21st December

Last Day of Term

Spring Term 2017

Thursday 5th January

INSET - School closed to pupils

Friday 6th January

INSET - School closed to pupils

Monday 9th January

First Day of Term for Pupils

Monday 13th –Friday 17th February

Half Term

Friday 31st March

Last Day of Term

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April

First Day of Term

Monday 1st May

Bank Holiday - School Closed

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Half Term

Friday 21st July

Last Day of Term