Scroll to content
Google Translate
Google Search
School Logo

Southfield School

Everyone Succeeds, Everyone Matters and Every Day Counts

Get in Touch

Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2021

 
Monday 4th January INSET - School closed to pupils
Tuesday 5th January First Day of Term
Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February Half Term
Friday 26th March Last Day of Term - pupils finish at 1.15pm

SUMMER TERM 2021

 
Monday 12th April First Day of Term
Monday 3rd May May Bank Holiday
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June Half Term
Wednesday 21st July Last Day of Term - pupils finish at 1.15pm
Thursday 22nd July INSET - School closed to pupils
SUMMER HOLIDAYS
AUTUMN TERM 2021  
Wednesday 1st September INSET - School closed to pupils
Thursday 2nd September First Day of Term
Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October Half Term
Monday 1st November INSET - School closed to pupils
Tuesday 21st December Last Day of Term - pupils finish at 1.15pm
SPRING TERM 2022  
Wednesday 5th January INSET - School closed to pupils
Thursday 6th January First Day of Term
Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February Half Term
Friday 1st April Last Day of Term - pupils finish at 1.15pm
SUMMER TERM 2022  
Tuesday 19th April INSET - School closed to pupils
Wednesday 20th April First Day of Term
Monday 2nd May Bank holiday
Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June Half Term
Monday 6th June INSET - School closed to pupils
Thursday 21st July Last Day of Term - pupils finish at 1.15pm
Friday 22nd July Occasional Day - School closed to pupils and staff
   
Top